ℹ️ When an account's password is changed the account will be logged out of all active sessions.
Resetting your own password
If you are already logged in
You can reset your own password when you are already logged in. Access your user account from the Accounts section; on the right hand side of your profile, you will have the option to update your password.
You will need to confirm your old password before entering the new password.
If you have forgotten your password
If you have forgotten your password and are unable to log in, there is a password reset link at the bottom of the login screen that reads: Forgotten your password?
Enter your email address and a link will be sent with further instructions
Changing someone else's password
If your user role permissions allow it, you can change any user's password by opening their user account.
Click the change password button on the right hand side under the Actions heading.
You'll first be asked to confirm your own password, and then enter the new password for the user account you are updating.