By default carers will be able to edit notes & task completions for 2 hours after they've been written.

You can change this duration in Settings > App Config, under the Notes & Tasks headings. Each setting controls the number of minutes that it will remain editable. Entering 0 will disabled editing.

It will not be possible to edit the notes or task completions left by another carer.

blobid0.png
Did this answer your question?